This site is not maintained. Click here for the new website of Richard Dawkins.

Comment

← Science and Technology The Greatest Show on Earth: The Evidence for Evolution

tjokkis_ii's Avatar Jump to comment 6 by tjokkis_ii

@huyzer

And you couldn't bother to post those times or even a link?

I guess ET at this time of year means EST . If so:

4 PM EST -> 2100 UTC
5 AM EST -> 1000 UTC

Sat, 12 Dec 2009 13:47:00 UTC | #422807