This site is not maintained. Click here for the new website of Richard Dawkins.

Contact

General Email (US): contact@richarddawkins.net
Technical Support: support@richarddawkins.net
Issues related to Discussion topics or Comments on this website moderator@richarddawkins.net
Events Calendar: events@richarddawkins.net

Article Submissions:
If you would like to submit a link to an article online for discussion on RichardDawkins.net, please send an email WITH THE TITLE OF THE ARTICLE IN THE SUBJECT LINE and the link in the body to articles@richarddawkins.net. Please include the name by which you would like to be publicly credited.

We are looking for articles on new science, science education, science in politics, Richard Dawkins in the news, atheism in the news, religion in the news, children and religion (religion as child abuse), religion and politics, etc. See the home page for an example of what we're interested in posting.

Media Contact US Email
(This email is only for interviews, lectures or other media related requests):
mediacontact@richarddawkins.net

RichardDawkins.net Store Inquiries:
Email: store@richarddawkins.net

RDFRS (US) Headquarters:
The Richard Dawkins Foundation for Reason and Science US
2776 South Arlington Mill Drive
Box 815
Arlington, VA 22206

RDFRS Mailing Address (US):
The Richard Dawkins Foundation for Reason and Science US
11605 Meridian Market View
Unit 124 PMB 381
Falcon, CO 80831

Donations Contact US:
Office: 202.251.0754
Cell: 719.351.6324
Email: donations@richarddawkins.net

For contact details for the Richard Dawkins Foundation for Reason and Science UK, please see the RDFRS UK website